Falcons News · Winter Sports Season Practice Schedules


The Winter Season Has Begun!

Make sure to get ALL registration papers and payments in as soon as possible!

  

Practice Times/Coaches Information
      
High School
 
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Brooks Dockter           brooks.dockter@gmail.com
Practice:
Please Click Here for practice schedule
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Ramon Plaza              ramonplazaconsultants@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Madolyn Chamerski  mchamerski@archwayveritas.com
Practice:
Please Click Here for practice schedule
Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Richard Cardenas       rcardenas6364@gmail.com
Practice:
Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Senko Redzic             senkoeternal@yahoo.com
Practice:
Middle School
 
Boys Soccer
Head Coach A-Team: Kevin Kinerk           kevin@kinerk.com
Practice:
Girls Soccer
Head Coach A-Team: Josh Pitcl              joshp@enterprisepensions.com
Head Coach B-Team: Erin Leahy            eleahy@archwayveritas.com

Practice:

Click Here for Schedule

 

Baseball

Head Coach: Justin Bell                      abell@veritasprepacademy.org
Practice:
Tuesday & Thursday 4:00-6:00pm @ Tonalea School
Tonalea School: 6720 E. Continental, Scottsdale AZ. 85257


Softball

Head Coach: Steve Dietrich                    thelogomanaz@gmail.com
Practices:
Monday, Tuesday &Thursday 3:30-5:00 @ Pierce Park
Pierce Park: 2150 N. 46th St. Phoenix, AZ 85008