Falcons News · Spring Sports Practice Schedules


High School
Baseball
Head Coach: Jake Bruns — jbruns@veritasprepacademy.org
Practice: Rotating Schedule, Please make sure to contact Coach Bruns
 
Softball
Head Coach: Steve Dietrich — thelogomanaz@gmail.com
Practices:
Monday, Wednesday Friday, at Pierce Park 4:00-6:00pm
 
Co-ED Golf
Head Coach: Brighton Smith — bdemerest-smith@archwayveritas.org
Practices: Monday Tuesday Thursdays @ Silverado Golf Course
Co-ED Tennis
Head Coach: Erika Carillo — ecarillo@archwayveritas.org
Practices:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 4:00-5:30pm at Herberger Park
Co-ED Track &  Field
Head Coach: Jared Holmberg — holmbergjared@gmail.com
Practices:
Monday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School
Tuesday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School
Wednesday- 3:45-5:30pm @ VPA
Thursday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School
Friday- 3:45-5:30pm @ VPA
Girls Sand Volleyball
Head Coach: Rebecca Sponcil — rsponcil002@gmail.com
Tryouts:
Monday- 3:30-5:00pm @ Scottsdale Ranch Park
Tuesday- 3:30-5:00pm @ Herberger Park
Thursday- 3:30-5:00pm @ Herberger Park
Middle School
Boys Basketball
Head Coach A-Team: Brooks Dockter — brooks.dockter@gmail.com
Head Coach B-Team: Jeanette Mireles- z007410@hotmail.com
Head Coach C-Team: Norman Williams — norm1will@yahoo.com

Monday:

4:45-6:00   –  Boys A

6:00-7:15   –  Boys B/C

Tuesday:

4:45-6:00   –  Boys A/B

Thursday:

4:45-6:00   –  Boys A/C

6:00-7:15   –  Boys B

 

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Madolyn Chamerski — Mchamerski@archwayveritas.org

Monday: 3:30-4:45   –  Girls A/B

Tuesday: 3:30-4:45   –  Girls A/B

Thursday: 3:30-4:45   –  Girls A/B

Co-ED Swim
Head Coach: Joe Giles — jgiles@veritasprepacademy.org
Practices:
Tuesdays & Fridays 6:00-7:00am @ Eldorado Pool
Co-ED Tennis
Head Coach: Lisa Townsend — lrtownsend68@gmail.com
Practices:
Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30pm-5:30pm @ Indian School Park
 
Co-Ed Track & Field
Head Coach: Nick Brancaccio — coachbrancaccio@gmail.com
Practices:
Monday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School
Tuesday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School
Thursday- 5:30-7:00pm @ Camelback High School