Falcons News · Spring Sports Practice Schedule!!


Spring Sports

Middle School

Boys MS Basketball:

  • Head Coach: Jeannette Morales- idkwht3@gmail.com
  • Start Date: Tuesday, Feburary 18th
  • Practice time: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday @5pm-6:30pm
  • Location : Veritas Prep

Girls MS Basketball

  • Head Coach: Madolyn Chamerski – mchamerski@archwayveritas.org
  • Start Date: Wednesday February 19th
  • Practice time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday @ 3:30pm-5pm
  • Location: Veritas prep

Tennis:

  • Head Coach Lisa Townsend – lrtownsend68@gmail.com
  • Start Date: Tuesday, February 18th
  • Practice time: Tuesday, Thursday @ 3:15-4:45pm
  • Location: Indian School park

Swim

  • Head Coach: Joe Giles – jgiles@veritasprepacademy.org
  • Start Date: Tuesday, February 18th
  • Practice Time: Tuesday, Friday @6am
  • Location: Eldorado Pool

Track

  • Head Coach: Nikkol McCallister- nmccallister@veritasprep.org
  • Start Date: Monday, February 17th
  • Practice Time: 
  • Location: VPA 

Spring Sports

High School

Baseball

  • Head Coach: Jacob Bruns – jbruns@veritasprepacademy.org
  • Start Date: Monday February 10th
  • Practice time: Monday -Friday @ 4pm-6pm
  • Location: Madison Park

Track & Field

  • Head Coach: Jared Holmberg – holmberg.jared@gmail.com
  • Start Date: Monday February 10th
  • Practice Time: Monday-Friday 3:15pm-5:00pm
  • Location: VPA (Tentatively)

Tennis

  • Head Coach: TBA
  • Start Date: Monday February 10th
  • Practice time: Tuesday, Thursday @ 4:15-5:45pm
    • Friday 3:30-5:00pm
    • First Week of practice will be 3:30-5:00pm
  • Location: Indian School

Sand Volleyball

  • Head Coach: Brooks Dockter – brooks.dockter@gmail.com
  • Start time: February 10th
  • Practice time: Monday-Friday @ 4pm-5:30pm
  • Location: Herberger park

Golf

  • Head Coach: Brighton Demerest-Smith demerest-smith@archwayveritas.org
  • Start time: February 10th
  • Practice time: Tuesday & Thursday 4pm-5:30pm
  • Location: Silverado golf course