Falcons News · SPRING COACHES CONTACTS


 

Spring Sports Offered & Coaches Contact

Middle  School:

Girls Basketball- Rebecca Perrault rperrault@greatheartsaz.org

Boys Basketball- Jeanette Mireles Mirelesjeanette@gmail.com

Girls/Boys Tennis- List Townsend lrtownsend68@gmail.com

Girls/Boys Swim- Joe Giles jgiles@veritasprepacademy.org

Girls/Boys Track- Nikkol McCallister nmccallister@veritasprepacademy.org

 

High School:

Baseball- Shawn Hawkings shawk88@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Track- Sarah Kersey sdennard11@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Tennis- Lisa Townsend lrtownsend68@gmail.com

Girls Sand Volleyball- Brooks Dockter Brooks.dockter@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Golf- Andres Espinosa andres.espinosa@projectstrategies.com